PRODUCTSHOME
About A&O

Return to HomeAlpha & Omega Church Furniture has been providing quality church furnishings and accessories since 1977. Our mission is to provide, from beginning to end, the highest quality church furnishings and accessories to meet your individual needs and budget. We are located in the heart of the furniture industry which assures that quality is always yours here at A & O.  Driving directions

Alpha & Omega Church Furniture, Inc.
1005 Greensboro Road
High Point, NC 27260

Call Toll-free (800) 523-9058
Local Phone: 336-454-5145
Fax: 336-454-5583

Email Address: info@aochurchfurniture.com

 

A&O Service Contacts

  • John Chesnutt has served as President of A & O Church Furniture since 1979.  He is the representative for Central North Carolina.  He also represents Florida and Georgia.  You can email him at john@aochurchfurniture.com
     
  • Jae Chesnutt is a general services representative. 
    Email Jae at jae@aochurchfurniture.com
     
  • Ken Vernon has served as our Western North Carolina representative since 1979.  He also represents Illinois, Indiana, and Tennessee. 
    You can email Ken at ken@aochurchfurniture.com
     
  • Jerry Lackey has served as the South Carolina representative since 1992. 
    You can email him at jerryl@aochurchfurniture.com
     
  • Jerry Chesnutt has served as the Eastern North Carolina representative since 1987. 
    He also represents West Virginia. 
    Email Jerry at jerryc@aochurchfurniture.com
     
  • Norman Perkins has served as the Louisiana & Mississippi representative since 2007.  You can email Norman at norman@aochurchfurniture.com
     
  • Kristi Chamberlain has served as Administrative Assistant since 1995.  She can assist you with order status, literature requests, reference lists for your area, or any other questions you may have.  You can email Kristi at kristi@aochurchfurniture.com
     


Testimonials:

A&O Church Furniture has served the church furniture community since 1977.  A&O Church Furniture has hundreds of reference clients across the Southeastern US.  A continuing and updated testimonial list will be provided upon your request.

 

[Home] [About A&O] [Catalog] [Pews] [Pulpits] [Chairs] [Tables] [Steeples] [Baptistries] [Stained Glass] [Renovations] [Location] [Contact Us]
Contact Us